September 14, 15 BAYCAMP 2019

OYA will appear at “BAYCAMP 2019” music festival which will be held on September 14 & 15.

13 April, Tokyo ""DELAY 2019"" Connan Mockasin × OGRE YOU ASSHOLE

OGRE YOU ASSHOLE is proud to have Connan Mockasin to appear OYA's self-produced concert event, ""DELAY 2019"" for the double headline show at Daikanyama Unit on Saturday, April 13.

Moto Kawabe of mitsume will join the party as a DJ.

Ticket: 5,300 yen (Note: You will be asked to purchase a drink ticket upon the entrance) e+, Ticket PIA. Lawson Ticket.

Saturday, May 4th “VIVA LA ROCK 2019” Saitama

OYA will appear at the “VIVA LA ROCK 2019” music festival on Saturday, May 4th at Saitama super arena. 



OYA tour announced

Get your tix for the tour by OYA in 4 cities.


Tix available at e+Ticket PIA ,  Lawson Ticket.